Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SVE et autres aventures Autrichiennes...
16 mars 2007

Dernières nouvelles : / Last news :

   Pour aller au plus court voir mes derniers posts :
 Shortest link to my last posts :

http://laetsgo.canalblog.com/archives/p80-10.html

   Ce blog n'est plus actualisé, car je suis rentrée de SVE en octobre 2007, mais je suis les commentaires, donc n'hésitez-pas !
   This blog is not actualised anymore, since I finished my EVS in october 2007, but I still follow the comments, so  don't hesitate !

* A part of my messages are translated in English !
I wanted to work on the whole blog, but time's always missing...

If you need any help cause you're not understanding the French version, please, tell me !!! *

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité